Lubbock-Cooper ISD

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
| Login

Board Meetings

 
Thursday, August 24, 2017  12:00 p.m. LBMS
Thursday, September 21, 2017 7:00 p.m. LBMS
Thursday, October 19, 2017 7:00 p.m. South Elementary
Thursday, November 16, 2017 7:00 p.m. LCMS
Thursday, December 14, 2017 5:00 p.m. LBMS
Thursday, January 18, 2018 7:00 p.m. North Elementary 
Thursday, February 15, 2018 7:00 p.m. Central Elementary 
Thursday, March 22, 2018 7:00 p.m. West Elementary 
Thursday, April 19, 2018 7:00 p.m. LBMS
Thursday, May 17, 2018 7:00 p.m. High School
Thursday, June 28, 2018 12:00 p.m. LBMS 
Thursday, July 19, 2018 12:00 p.m. LBMS