Lubbock-Cooper ISD

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
| Login

Health Service Staff

North Elementary Clinic
3202 108th Street
Lubbock, Texas 79423
Fax: (806)687-2714
Sonia Rios, RN
School Nurse
srios@lcisd.net
(806) 776-2100 ext 8033
Amy Henry, LVN
School Nurse
ahenry@lcisd.net
(806) 776-2100 ext 8031
Markie Oden, BSN, RN
SPED Nurse
moden@lcisd.net
(806) 776-2100 ext 8124

High School Clinic
16302 Loop 493
Lubbock, Texas 79423-7805
Fax: (806) 863-7192
Shannon Bourquin, RN
Lubbock-Cooper High School Nurse
sbourquin@lcisd.net
(806) 863-7105 ext 5031
Jessica Martinez, RN
Lubbock-Cooper High School Nurse
jmartinez@lcisd.net
(806)863-7105 ext 5032

West Elementary Clinic
10101 Fulton Avenue
Lubbock, Texas 79424
Fax: (806) 771-9970
Linda Gallagher, RN
School Nurse
lgallagher@lcisd.net
(806)776-0700 ext 3031
Judy Barron
Nurse Assistant
jbarron@lcisd.net
(806) 776-0700 ext 3031
 
South Elementary Clinic
16302 Loop 493
Lubbock, Texas 79423
Fax: (806) 863-3830
Kandee Wallace, RN
School Nurse
kwallace@lcisd.net
(806) 863-7102 ext 2031
Connie Alonzo
Nurse Assistant
calonzo@lcisd.net
(806) 863-7102 ext 2032

Central Elementary Clinic
4020 135th street
Lubbock, Texas 79423
Fax: (806) 776-2151
Jessie Gallagher, RN
School Nurse
jgallagher@lcisd.net
(806)776-2150 ext. 7031

Laura Bush Middle School Clinic
3425 118th street
Lubbock, TX 79423
Fax: (806) 776-0751
Kaki Cooper, RN
School Nurse
ccooper@lcisd.net
(806) 776-0750 ext 6031

Lubbock-Cooper Middle School
16302 Loop 493
Lubbock, Texas 79423
Fax: (806) 863-2654
Heather Riley, RN
School Nurse
hriley@lcisd.net
(806) 863- 7104 ext 4031

KaLynn Bradshaw, BSN, RN
LBMS/MS/District Substitute
kbradshaw@lcisd.net
(806) 776-0750 ext. 6033