Lubbock-Cooper ISD

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
| Login

Health Service Staff

High School Clinic
16302 Loop 493
Lubbock, Texas 79423-7805
Fax: (806) 863-7192
 
Shannon Bourquin, RN
School Nurse
sbourquin@lcisd.net
(806) 863-7105 ext 5031
 
Jessica Martinez, RN
School Nurse
jmartinez@lcisd.net
(806)863-7105 ext 5032
 
Laura Bush Middle School Clinic
3425 118th Street
Lubbock, TX 79423
Fax: (806) 776-0751
 
Kaki Cooper, RN
School Nurse
ccooper@lcisd.net
(806) 776-0750 ext 6031
 
Paula Hernandez
Nurse Assistant
(806) 776-0750 ext 6033
 
Lubbock-Cooper Middle School Clinic
16302 Loop 493
Lubbock, Texas 79423
Fax: (806) 863-2654
 
Heather Riley, RN
School Nurse
hriley@lcisd.net
(806) 863-7104 ext 4031

KaLynn Bradshaw, BSN, RN
LBMS/MS/District Substitute
kbradshaw@lcisd.net
(806) 863-7104 ext 4032
 
Central Elementary Clinic
4020 135th street
Lubbock, Texas 79423
Fax: (806) 776-2151

Jessie Gallagher, RN
School Nurse
jgallagher@lcisd.net
(806) 776-2150 ext. 7031
 
Jana Melton
Nurse Assistant
(806) 776-2150 ext. 7032
 
North Elementary Clinic
3202 108th Street
Lubbock, Texas 79423
Fax: (806)687-2714
 
Tara Roberson, RN
School Nurse
troberson@lcisd.net
(806) 776-2100 ext 8033
 
Candace McNutt, RN
School Nurse
cmcnutt@lcisd.net
(806) 776-2100 ext 8031

Markie Oden, BSN, RN
SPED Nurse
moden@lcisd.net
(806) 776-2100 ext 8124

South Elementary Clinic
16302 Loop 493
Lubbock, Texas 79423
Fax: (806) 863-3830

Kandee Wallace, RN
School Nurse
kwallace@lcisd.net
(806) 863-7102 ext 2031
 
Connie Alonzo
Nurse Assistant
calonzo@lcisd.net
(806) 863-7102 ext 2032
 
West Elementary Clinic
10101 Fulton Avenue
Lubbock, Texas 79424
Fax: (806) 771-9970

Linda Gallagher, RN
School Nurse
lgallagher@lcisd.net
(806)776-0700 ext 3031

Judy Barron
Nurse Assistant
jbarron@lcisd.net
(806) 776-0700 ext 3031