Lubbock-Cooper ISD

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
| Login

LCHS Counseling Center

Contacts: 

Office of the Registrar

Vicki Lincecum

vlincecum@lcisd.net

806-863-7105 ext. 5011

 

Amber Caniglia

acaniglia@lcisd.net

806-863-7105 ext. 5011

 

LCHS Counselors

Kendall Wuensche                          Kyley Whitefield

(Alpha A-GA)                                  (Alpha Ge-N)
kwuensche@lcisd.net                    kwhitefield@lcisd.net

806-863-7105 ext. 5023                 806-863-7105 ext. 5022

 

 

Kristy Jimenez                                 Pam Cummings

(Alpha O-Z)                                      Special Services

kjimenez@lcisd.net                         pcummings@lcisd.net

806-863-7105 ext. 5021                  806-863-7105 ext. 5024

 

  

Crisis Hotlines 

24-Hour Crisis Intervention Hotline: (806) 765-8393

National Suicide Prevention Hotline: 1-800-SUICIDE (784-2433)