Lubbock-Cooper ISD

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Edlio | Login
COVID-19 Guidelines » Counseling Service

Counseling Service

Pirate Parents,
All campus counselors are available to assist students. If you would like your child’s counselor to connect with your child, please email them (email addresses listed below). Each counselor has a protocol in place to assist your child. Also, each campus counselor has a web presence on the campus web page which includes resources for helping students manage during this public health crisis.

CAMPUS COUNSELORS:

Central Elementary: Shea Lance - slance@lcisd.net

East Elementary: Erin Lowe - elowe@lcisd.net

North Elementary: Kyley Prather - kprather@lcisd.net

South Elementary: Annette Jones - ajones@lcisd.net

West Elementary: Paige Pierce - ppierce@lcisd.net

Lubbock-Cooper Middle School: Megan Cooper - mmcooper@lcisd.net

Laura Bush Middle School: Martha Zielinski - mzielinski@lcisd.net

New Hope Academy: Amanda Champion - achampion@lcisd.net

Lubbock-Cooper High School:

Lubbock-Cooper High School Counseling Center

A-GA - Tarah Jenkins - tjenkins@lcisd.net

GE-O - Regan Sarten rsarten@lcisd.net

P-Z - Devin Ramby - dmramby@lcisd.net

Advanced Academics/College & Career Advisor - Kristy Jimenez - kjimenez@lcisd.net

Special Services - Kristin Underwood - kunderwood@lcisd.net

LPC serving all Secondary Campuses: Amanda Freeman - adfreeman@lcisd.net

 



Texas HHS COVID-19 Mental Health Support Line
How to help your child cope

Helping your child deal with anxiety during the pandemic
Four ways to help your anxious kid

How to talk to kids about the Coronavirus
Practicing mindfulness as a family