Lubbock-Cooper ISD

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Edlio | Login

LCHS Counseling Center

 
 
2019 Graduation DVD's are available now in the LCHS office. 

Contacts: 

Office of the Registrar

 

Raelan Chuka

rchuka@lcisd.net 

806-863-7105 ext. 5011

 

LCHS Counselors

Tarah Jenkins                                 Devin M. Ramby

(Alpha A-GA)                                  (Alpha Ge-N)
tjenkins@lcisd.net                          dmramby@lcisd.net

806-863-7105 ext. 5025                 806-863-7105 ext. 5022

 

 

Kristy Jimenez                                 Kristen Underwood

(Alpha O-Z)                                     Special Services

kjimenez@lcisd.net                         kunderwood@lcisd.net

806-863-7105 ext. 5021                  806-863-7105 ext. 5024

 

 

Kendall Wuensche

HS Counselor

kwuensche@lcisd.net

806-863-7105 ext. 5023

 

Crisis Hotlines 

24-Hour Crisis Intervention Hotline: (806) 765-8393

National Suicide Prevention Hotline: 1-800-SUICIDE (784-2433)