Lubbock-Cooper ISD

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Edlio | Login

Special Education Staff

Phone: 806.863.7103
Fax: 806.863.7183

Tracy Fogerson
Director of Special Education
806.863.7100 ext. 1501
tfogerson@lcisd.net
 
Keely Williams 
Special Education Instructional Supervisor
ext. 1512
kwilliams@lcisd.net
 
Carol Hise
Autism Coordinator
ext. 1511
 
Stacy Cudnoski
Autism Specialist
ext. 1508
scudnoski@lcisd.net
 
Morgan Willey 
Licensed Specialist in School Psychology
ext. 1516
mwilley@lcisd.net
 
Ajita Govindan
Licensed Specialist in School Psychology
ext. 1520
agovindan@lcisd.net
 
Shelby Brake
Special Education Counselor
ext. 1506
 
Kyley Whitefield
Special Education Counselor
ext. 1505
kwhitefield@lcisd.net
 
Kori Land 
Teacher for students with Visual Impairment
ext. 8115
kland@lcisd.net
 
Karla Venable 
Special Population Counselor- Laura Bush Middle School
ext. 6008
ksvenable@lcisd.net
 
Kylie Prather
Special Population Counselor- High School
ext. 5024
kprather@lcisd.net
 
Tonya Burk
Teacher for student with an Auditory Impairment 
ext. 1509
tburk@lcisd.net
 
Jeff Key
Adapted PE teacher
ext. 8115
jkey@lcisd.net
 
Karen Moore
Educational Diagnostician
ext. 5027
kmoore@lcisd.net
 
Kristin Hill
Educational Diagnostician
ext. 3006/7508
khill@lcisd.net
 
Kori Jennings
Educational Diagnostician
ext. 
kjennings@lcisd.net
 
Dea Ann Henson
Educational Diagnostician
ext. 1519
dhenson@lcisd.net
 
Paula Schulz
Educational Diagnostician
ext. 5056
pschulz@lcisd.net
 
Erica Timmons
Educational Diagnostician
ext. 8009
etimmons@lcisd.net
 
Shannon Mosako
Educational Diagnostician
ext. 9015
smosako@lcisd.net
 
Briana Hendrix
Speech Language Pathologist
ext. 7100
bhendrix@lcisd.net
 
Leigh Armstrong
Speech Language Pathologist
ext. 8116
larmstrong@lcisd.net
 
Kara Munton
Speech Language Pathologist
ext. 9301
kmunton@lcisd.net

Cassi Lowery 
Speech Language Pathologist
ext. 2108
clowery@lcisd.net
 
Stacy Darden
Speech Language Pathologist
ext. 3410
 
Steelie Sanders
Speech Pathologist CF
ext. 8130
ssanders@lcisd.net
 
Kristin Dendy
Occupational Therapist
kdendy@lcisd.net
 
Julie Haverdink
Occupational Therapist
jhaverdink@lcisd.net

Lindy Evans 
Physical Therapist
 
Linda Davis
Finance Manager
ext. 1503
ldavis@lcisd.net
 
Brittany Coons
Student Records Manager
ext. 1502
bcoons@lcisd.net